Vodafone CeBIT 2017

Giga. Show. Cases. At the world’s largest exhibition for digital business, anyone wanting to stand out from the crowd has to have one thing: a ‘giga’ presence. Not a problem for Vodafone. Nor for Service Factory, which showed off its strength at CeBIT 2017.

TomTom trade fair ISPO 2017

New products. Hot Trends. Cool surprises. TomTom’s stand at the ISPO fair offers all three of these simultaneously. But more than anything else, it offers a taste of what’s to come: increasingly intelligent travel assistants for sporty performance. And a cool competition is included too. Curious?

Come, see and get excited!

Uniper booth at E-world 2017

Massive. Emotive. Superlative. The project was to create a trade fair concept for the energy experts Uniper at E-world 2017. In short, it was about squaring the circle. The result: a double victory.

International trade fairs for Jeppesen

Standards. Challenges. Solutions. A discerning target group. A challenging briefing. A congenial solution. With the exhibition displays for Jeppesen, the premium aeronautical navigation experts, Service Factory overcame something of an oxymoron: bringing heterogeneity and homogeneity together – and at the highest possible level.

Understated excitement

Moving. Thrilling. Inspiring. We want to help people experience brands, get people excited and create positive emotion. How do we do it? With genuine passion and a relaxed approach that is characterised by empathy for people and brands. That’s why we don’t just organise large-scale events – we create great brand experiences.

Festliche Gala zum Innovationspreis

Innovation. Laudation. Vodafone. Zwei hochdotierte Auszeichnungen, zwei herausragende Wissenschaftler und eine Gala mit hochkarätigen Gästen aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft – die Gala zum Innovationspreis der Vodafone-Stiftung für Forschung hatte einiges zu bieten…

Vodafone CeBIT 2017

Giga. Show. Cases. Wer auf der weltweit größten Messe für Informationstechnik keiner von vielen, sondern derjenige welche sein will, muss vor allem eins hinlegen: einen Giga-Auftritt. Kein Problem für Vodafone. Und für die Service-Factory, die auf der CeBIT 2017 ganzen Einsatz zeigte.

TomTom-Messestand auf der IAA 2017

Next. Level. Navigation. Mit innovativen Technologien, visionären Produkten und einer kongenialen Präsentation überzeugte TomTom auf der IAA 2017. Ein Messestand-Design mit aerodynamischem Look & Feel machte es möglich…

Newsletter

Macher. Marken. Meinungen. Für Menschen, die unsere Leidenschaft für Brand Experience teilen. Schon angemeldet?

Unser Blog

Insights. Impulse. Inspiration. Kennen Sie schon unseren Blog? Sein Name: Kaleidoscope. Sein Programm: das Markenerlebnis mit all seinen inspirierenden, menschlichen, wirtschaftlichen und kreativen Facetten zu beleuchten. Ob Kunde, Marken-Experte, Werbe-Profi oder Fachjournalist: Hier finden Sie Know-how und Impulse für Ihr Daily Business.

Open Jobs

Stress. Chaos. Überstunden. Drei Worte, die wir aus unserem Wortschatz verbannt haben. Weil bei uns etwas Anderes zählt: eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance. Raum zur Entfaltung. Das menschliche Miteinander. Denn nur wer selbst zufrieden ist, kann auch andere glücklich machen. Du denkst genauso? Dann bewirb Dich auf unsere Stellenausschreibungen.